November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-04 (Thu) End of 1st Trimester [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-05 (Fri) No School Districtwide [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-11 (Thu) No School - Veterans Day [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-12 (Fri) No School Elementary (PTC) Early Release Secondary [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-19 (Fri) No School Districtwide [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-22 (Mon) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-23 (Tue) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-24 (Wed) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-25 (Thu) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Canon City Schools]
2021-11-26 (Fri) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Canon City Schools]