December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-08 (Fri) NO SCHOOL [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-11 (Mon) Board of Education meeting [Canon City Schools] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2023-12-15 (Fri) Capstone Grading Day [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-21 (Thu) END OF 2ND QTR [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-22 (Fri) NO SCHOOL (CHRISTMAS BREAK) [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-25 (Mon) CHRISTMAS BREAK [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-26 (Tue) CHRISTMAS BREAK [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-27 (Wed) CHRISTMAS BREAK [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-28 (Thu) CHRISTMAS BREAK [Canon City Schools]
2023-12-29 (Fri) CHRISTMAS BREAK [Canon City Schools]