April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) School Food Pantry--open to all Harrison families, staff & students [Harrison K-8 School] — 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm
2021-04-05 (Mon) Girls Volleyball at Buena Vista MS [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-07 (Wed) Harrison Football at Woodland Park [Harrison K-8 School] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Girls Volleyball at CCMS [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-08 (Thu) School Food Pantry--open to all Harrison families, staff & students [Harrison K-8 School] — 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm
2021-04-12 (Mon) Girls Volleyball at Woodland Park MS [Harrison K-8 School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-04-13 (Tue) Harrison Football vs Woodland Park [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-04-14 (Wed) Girls Volleyball vs Salida MS [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Harrison PTO Meeting [Harrison K-8 School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-15 (Thu) School Food Pantry--open to all Harrison families, staff & students [Harrison K-8 School] — 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm
2021-04-21 (Wed) Harrison Football vs CCMS [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-04-22 (Thu) School Food Pantry--open to all Harrison families, staff & students [Harrison K-8 School] — 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm
2021-04-27 (Tue) Kindergarten Roundup [Harrison K-8 School]
2021-04-28 (Wed) Kindergarten Roundup [Harrison K-8 School]
2021-04-29 (Thu) Kindergarten Roundup [Harrison K-8 School]
School Food Pantry--open to all Harrison families, staff & students [Harrison K-8 School] — 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm