February 2024

 

Date Event
2024-02-01 (Thu) CANCELLED Girls Basketball at Skyview MS [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-05 (Mon) Girls Basketball vs Woodland Park [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-07 (Wed) Girls Basketball at Buena Vista [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-12 (Mon) Girls Basketball Game vs Salida [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-14 (Wed) Girls Basketball at CCMS [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-16 (Fri) Elementary ONLY- No school [Harrison K-8 School]
2024-02-17 (Sat) Girls A team Basketball Tournament [Harrison K-8 School] — 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2024-02-19 (Mon) No School -President's Day [Harrison K-8 School]
2024-02-22 (Thu) Harrison Wrestling at Buena Vista [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-02-27 (Tue) Wrestling at Eads High School [Harrison K-8 School] — 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Harrison Wrestling at Eads High School [Harrison K-8 School] — 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2024-02-29 (Thu) Harrison Wrestling at CCHS [Harrison K-8 School] — 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm