Harrison K-8 School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball vs Woodland Park MS

Wednesday, September 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Football vs Salida MS

Wednesday, September 1 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Mountain Bike Club for Grades 6th-8th

Wednesday, September 1 @ 4:15 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Cross Country at Canon City Riverwalk

Thursday, September 2 @ 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Instrument Rental & Check Out Night

Thursday, September 2 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

7

September 7 Tuesday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball vs Buena Vista MS

Tuesday, September 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Football at Woodland Park MS

Wednesday, September 8 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Cross Country Meet at Woodland Park

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball at CCMS

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball vs Salida MS

Monday, September 13 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball vs Florence MS

Wednesday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Football at Florence MS

Wednesday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Cross Country Meet at Eco Park

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball at Woodland Park MS

Monday, September 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Harrison K-8 School

Cross Country Meet at Buena Vista

Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball at CCMS

Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball at Buena Vista MS

Wednesday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Football at Buena Vista MS

Wednesday, September 22 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Cross Country at Coronado HS/MS Meet

Thursday, September 23 @ 2:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball vs CCMS

Monday, September 27 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Football at CCMS

Wednesday, September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Volleyball at Salida MS

Wednesday, September 29 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Thursday