Harrison K-8 School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

5

April 5 Tuesday

Harrison K-8 School

Harrison Buck a Bowl Chili/Baked Potato Event

Tuesday, April 5 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Track Meet at CCHS

Wednesday, April 6 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Softball at Cheyenne Mtn

Thursday, April 7 @ 3:45 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Friday

9

April 9 Saturday

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

Harrison K-8 School

Softball at Jantitell Jr High A & B teams

Monday, April 11 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

April 12 Tuesday

13

April 13 Wednesday

14

April 14 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Softball at Florence A & B teams

Thursday, April 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Friday

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

19

April 19 Tuesday

Harrison K-8 School

Softball vs Florence A & B teams

Tuesday, April 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Track Meet at Woodland Park

Wednesday, April 20 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Canceled----Softball at Florence A & B teams

Thursday, April 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Friday

23

April 23 Saturday

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

26

April 26 Tuesday

Harrison K-8 School

Softball vs Florence A & B teams

Tuesday, April 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Track Meet at Salida

Wednesday, April 27 @ 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Softball at Florence A & B teams

Thursday, April 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday