Harrison K-8 School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

Harrison K-8 School

Cross Country at Salida

Saturday, October 1 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

Harrison K-8 School

Volleyball at Buena Vista

Monday, October 3 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

CCMS vs Harrison Football

Wednesday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Volleyball vs CCMS

Wednesday, October 5 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

Harrison K-8 School

Cross Country TBD

Thursday, October 6 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

Harrison K-8 School

Volleyball at Salida

Monday, October 10 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

Harrison K-8 School

Post Season Football Games TBD

Wednesday, October 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Harrison K-8 School

Volleyball Post Season Tournament (A team only)

Wednesday, October 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Thursday

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday