Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade) Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Christmas Break

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Christmas Break

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Thursday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Christmas Break

Thursday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Christmas Break

Friday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

No School Districtwide/Staff Report PD/Workday

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

End of 2nd Quarter

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Board of Education meeting

Monday, January 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

2-Hour Early Release PM

Friday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

No Schools Districtwide (MLK Day)

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Middle School Dance

Thursday, January 19 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

No School Districtwide

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

Board of Education meeting

Monday, January 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

Canon Exploratory School (K-8th Grade)

2-Hour Early Release PM

Friday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday